Kontakt

 LSS Styrelse 2022 

   
 Ordförande
Tomas Fasth
0761-009040
ordf@linss.se

Sekreterare

Bo Rogalin

0739 54 32 26
sekreterare@linss.se
2016_Lars_Bj_Rkman-108x123

Vice Sekreterare Miljöombud   

Lars Björkman 

0734-126230

v-sekreterare@linss.se

Kassör
Daniel Karlsson

0702 84 31 69
kassor@linss.se
 Ledamot, Varvschef
Torbjörn Pettersson
0704-789025
varvschef@linss.se
Vice Kassör
Pierre Nordmark pierre28till345@gmail.com 070 5941834
 Vice ordförande, Medlemskontakt & kontakt för nya medlemmar
Berndt Bock
0703-953023
medlemskontakt@linss.se
 

Styrelseledamot

Mårten Lundgren            ml.goose72@gmail.com                                0709 46 60 35
 
 

Suppleant  Informationsansvarig                            Lena Tasse    0730 88 31 49

lena.tasse@gmail.com
 
 2016_Roger_Bj_Regren-108x108Suppleant, Registerhållare &BAS-ansvarig
Roger Björegren
013-261400
0703-020914
register@linss.se

Övriga poster

 Arbetsledare
Arbetsgruppen
arbetsgruppen@linss.se
 Fastighetsförvaltning
Seglingssektionen

seglingssektionen@linss.se

 2016_Paul_Leffler-108x162IT- och Webbansvarig
Paul Leffler
0709-521569
it@linss.se
 Ordförande LBH
Berndt Bock, LSS
lbh@linss.se
 Hamnfogde LBH
Lennart Ochel, LSS, 076 1823298
Kegan Holtzhausen, LSS 072 3503033

lbh@linss.se

Seglingssektionen LSS 2022

 Ordförande
 Bo Rogalin
073 954 32 26 seglingssektionen@linss.se
 2016_Bengt-Osterman-108x100Ledamot
Bengt Österman
073 076 86 38
 2016_Torbj_Rn_Gunnarsson-108x132

Ledamot

Torbjörn Gunnarsson
070 694 94 44
 

Ledamot 

Håkan Hahn

0722 54 32 26

 
 

Ledamot 

Mårten Lundgren
Mobil: 070 946 60 35
Ledamot
Björn Hofström
Mobil: 076 149 76 92

Ledamot Bo Nordenram                      Mobil: 073 520 57 10            

2016_Roger_Bj_Regren-108x108
Ledamot Roger Björegren
Telefon: 013-261400
Mobil: 0703-020914
register@linss.se